Christmas 2013

Candles

Yesterday was the last day of Christmas celebrations for Josh and me, and today I’ll take down our decorations.

It has whirred by and, honestly, I’m kind of sad about it. I didn’t watch as many Christmas movies, make as many candies/cookies or take as many pictures as I wanted to.

But I did get to enjoy lots of good times with lots of good friends and family.

Here are the highlights:

pinecombs

bell

manger

officeart

dickensdowntownband

dickensdowntownsnow

cookieexchange

cookieexchange2

cookieexchange3

cookieexchange4

cookieexchange5

cookieexchange6

skipper

belle

thumbprint2

christmaslunch

dad

baleigh

christmasday

speculaasandfudge

christmascards

1526219_10202913804308898_2013825283_n

Let's discuss!

