With sprinkles on top

20130510-125012.jpg

Today Josh turns 24, and we’re spending all day (minus what I had to work this morning) in celebration.

I was impatient and had him open his gifts last night…

20130510-125450.jpgBut there’s still plenty of celebrating to be done. We still have to go out to dinner, plus we’ll be hanging out all afternoon.

Anyway, I’m off to spend some time with the birthday boy. Be sure to check out the recipe I used to make his two little birthday cupcakes. (I won’t even pretend it didn’t take me two tries to get them right.)

Happy Friday!

P.S. We’ll discuss {infatuation friday} another time.

Let's discuss!

