Hello from San Antonio

20130319-204902.jpg

Hello from San Antonio!

I actually got to my room before 9 tonight (such a good feeling) and figured I’d drop by.

San Antonio is beautiful and the weather feels amazing. But my favorite part so far has been what’s in that picture up there.

Yesterday I was out until 11:30 or so, and really thought I would fall asleep standing up. Literally.

Tonight, I’m still pretty worn out, so that bed continues to be a favorite for me.

A close second?

20130319-205805.jpg

About the time the makeup and jewelry come off is when I start getting ready to go to bed. And, as you can see, that process is in motion.

So….

Goodnight from San Antonio.

Let's discuss!

