A quick and candid chat

condidchatlead

These past few weeks have been bonanza… but in a good way.

First, the big announcement: I have a full-time job! So I’m feeling pretty relieved right now. (Gosh, it feels good to finally check that off my list of New Year’s goals.)

For the time being, my attention to the blog probably won’t be what it was. I still haven’t figured out exactly what that means other than writing less. I just don’t have the time or energy right now. I have a goal of posting three times a week, but we’ll have to see how that goes.

This week, my posting may be pretty absent. I’ll be traveling, and my attention will be more on work than anything else. I’ll post as many photos as I can on Instagram and hopefully update Facebook a few times, so definitely check those out.

Hopefully, I can get back on track with {infatuation friday} soon, (sorry about the lack of/late posts there, guys!) if not this week then next. Again, I’m just going with the flow here.

Anyway, I just wanted to say thank you for reading this far. I hope you’ll bear with me and continue to read as I sporadically post and try to figure out a balance here.

Have a great week!

Let's discuss!

