Tech Tuesdays

typingToday I want to introduce an idea I have (and I need your help).

I’ve decided to start a new series called “Tech Tuesday.” For the past few months (ever since my Bubble Frame review, actually), I’ve been toying with the idea of delving into some tech writing. I love tech-related things, and I think this will be a good chance to share some of my favorites with you while continuing to work on my 2013 verb by expanding my styles of writing.

Tech Tuesday will cover things like apps, games, phone and tablet accessories, social media stuff and so on. I can post reviews, tips and tricks, product info–whatever you want to see.

Here’s where I ask for your help. If you want to see something in particular, let me know. Want to know about a new social media site? Let me look into it. Or if you want more info about an app. I’ll even do reviews if you’re wondering whether you should download an app (if it’s a paid app, let’s keep it cheap–I’m still crawling out of my broke college student phase).

Send suggestions and questions to xarbamax(at)gmail(dot)com.

Let's discuss!

