My Thanksgiving Feast

Last week, I made the mistake of taking a mental vacay for Thanksgiving break. Now I’m swamped with homework. So instead of forcing you to read me drone on and on about my Thanksgiving, I’ll leave you with pictures of food.

Cinnamon rolls for breakfast went with Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade.

Here is the delicious feast.

And this was my carb-filled plate.

We obviously love pie.

My sister’s boyfriend made this and told me to call it “Mike’s Famous Apple Pie.”

In swear, my best friend makes the most amazing pumpkin pie.

I made peach cobbler for my sister’s birthday cake.

 Feel free to share your Thanksgiving stories in the comments.

Have a happy hump-day!

One response to “My Thanksgiving Feast

Let's discuss!

